The Website Of

Charles Hornback

Favorites     Interests     Vote Caster     Word Lookup     Web Search

Web Chat     News Feed      Word Finder      Daily Content

Breaking Line

About Me

My name is Charles.  I grew up and still live in Lexington, KY, USA.  My family consists of: my mother (Joyce), two brothers: David (older) and James (younger), one sister: Joan (older), one brother-in-law: Greg, one sister-in-law: Kim, five nephews: My brother James has 3 sons: James, Joey, and Jacob; my sister has 2 sons: Joshua and Christian. My father (Joseph Ralph) passed away on January 23, 2012 and is still very dearly missed.  I used to work part-time as a greeting card clerk at a CVS Pharmacy (keeping the cards, etc. straightened, putting up orders when they come in, etc.) but have since given up this job because of an injury to my back.



Quite a lot of my time online is spent using the chat program mIRC or AdiIRC.  While chatting, I spend time on the network (  It's not a very big network at this time, but we do have a few channels.  We invite anyone and everyone to come and check us out for themselves and perhaps even become part of our user base.  I'm certain that you will find something that you like about the network and will even feel like adding your own channel(s) there.  We have some game channels here, too (#Trivia, #Uno, #werewolf, #duck).  I also spend time using Facebook (playing games and chatting with friends).  Another thing that I do (which just about everyone does) is checking my email and surfing the Web.


Designed By Charles Hornback

Free Web Hosting